

Enforcement Bureau

Office of the Bureau Chief

Loyaan A. Egal, Bureau Chief

Peter Hyun, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chief of Staff Phillip Rosario, Deputy Bureau Chief Keith Morgan, Deputy Bureau Chief Jeremy Marcus, Deputy Bureau Chief Rakesh Patel, Deputy Bureau Chief David Strickland, Assistant Bureau Chief Pamela Gallant, Assistant Bureau Chief Hunter Deeley, Assistant Bureau Chief Matthew Gibson, Assistant Bureau Chief Alice Suh Jou, Assistant Bureau Chief Jolina Cuaresma, Senior Policy Counsel Jon Minkoff, Chief Data Officer Ryan McDonald, Legal Advisor Victoria Randazzo, Legal Advisor

Office of Management & Resources

Sheila Hayes, Assistant Bureau Chief

Fraud Division

Meghan Ingrisano, Chief Mehrdad Barikbin, Deputy Chief

Market Disputes Resolution Division

Rosemary McEnery, Chief Lisa Griffin, Deputy Chief Lisa Saks, Assistant Division Chief

Telecom Consumer Division

Kristi Thompson, Chief Sharon Lee, Deputy Chief Shana Yates, Deputy Chief Jane van Benten, Deputy Chief Daniel Stepanicich, Assistant Chief

Spectrum Enforcement Division

Elizabeth Mumaw, Chief Kimberly Cook, Deputy Chief Stephen Hanson, Deputy Chief Shannon Lipp, Assistant Division Chief Regina Brown, Assistant Division Chief

Investigations & Hearings Division

Patrick McGrath, Chief Kalun Lee, Deputy Chief Vacant, Deputy Chief Frederick Giroux, Assistant Chief Elizabeth Goldin, Assistant Chief Kenneth Scheibel, Assistant Chief Georgina Feigen, Assistant Chief Pamela Kane, Special Counsel Supervisory Management & Program Analyst, Rana Shuler Supervisory EEO Specialist, Lynn Kalagian

Office of the Field Director

Michael Rhodes, Field Director David Marks, Chief Counsel Field Counsels Andrew Leja, Counsel Robert Keller, Counsel Reggie Breshears, Counsel Erica McMahon, Counsel Robert Kincaid, Counsel

Revised: 4/10/2024



Enforcement Bureau

