

Office of Economics and Analytics

Front Office

Chief – Giulia McHenry
Senior Deputy Chief – Wayne Leighton
Deputy Chief for Economics – Catherine Matraves
Deputy Chief – Donald Stockdale
Chief Economist – Johannes Bauer
Chief of Staff – Rachel Kazan
FCC Chief Data & Analytics Officer – Steven Rosenberg
Associate Chief, Wireline – Eric Ralph
Associate Chief, Media – Andrew Wise
Associate Chief, Spectrum – Patrick DeGraba
Associate Chief, Legal & Policy - Mark Montano
Senior Economic Advisor – Evan Kwerel
Legal Advisor – Michelle Schaefer
Budget & Management Analyst – Amaryllis Flores

Auctions Division

Chief – Mary Lovejoy
Deputy, Legal – Gary Michaels
Deputy, Economics and Implementation - Martha Stancill
Associate Chief, Analysis & Implementation – Linda Sanderson
Associate Chief, Program Manager - Jill Goldberger
Assistant Chief, Legal – Kelly Quinn
Assistant Chief, Chief Counsel – Erik Salovaara

Data Division

Chief – Chelsea Fallon Deputy Division Chief – Jonathan McCormack

Economic Analysis Division

Chief – Emily Talaga
Deputy Chief – Eugene Kiselev
Associate Chief & Chief of Staff – Patrick Brogan
Associate Chief – Judith Dempsey
Associate Chief – Virginia Metallo
Associate Chief – Kim Makuch
Associate Chief – Aleks Yankelevich

Industry Analysis Division

Chief – Kenneth Lynch
Deputy Chief - Craig Stroup
Associate Chief & Chief of Staff - Suzanne Mendez
Associate Chief – Pramesh Jobanputra
Associate Chief – Ed Cureg