NORTH AMERICAN NUMBERING COUNCIL 2023-2025

DFO: Christi Shewman, Designated Federal Officer **DDFO:** Rhonda Lien, Deputy Designated Federal Officer

Chair: The Honorable Karen Charles, Commissioner, Massachusetts Department of

Telecommunications and Cable (represents National Association of Regulatory Utility

Commissioners)

Vice-Chair: Bridget Alexander White, Staff Director – Business Development, JSI (represents

Highline)

Voting Members:

Chair:	
The Honorable Karen Charles, Commissioner,	
Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications	
and Cable	
Represents National Association of Regulatory	
Utility Commissioners	
Vice Chair:	
Bridget Alexander White, Staff Director – Business	
Development, JSI	
Represents Highline	
10x People	Alternate: John Nakamura, CRO
Lisa Marie Maxson, CEO	
800 Response Information Services LLC (800	
Response)	
Heather Barrows, Vice President, Operations	
Ad Hoc Telecom Users Committee (Ad Hoc)	
Susan Gately, Consultant	
AT&T	Alternate: George Guerra, Senior Manager -
Angela DeMahy	Network Support, Engineering & Operations
Director, Federal Regulatory, External & Legislative	
Affairs	
Alliance for Telecommunications Industry	Alternate: Thomas Goode, General Counsel
Solutions (ATIS)	
Jackie Wohlgemuth, Director of Global Standards	
Development	
Bandwidth	Alternate: Lisa Jill Freeman, Vice President &
Greg Rogers, Head of Global Policy and Regulatory	Regulatory Compliance Officer – Office of the
Affairs	General Counsel
Brightspeed	
Jeff Lanning, VP-Federal Government Affairs	
Competitive Carriers Association (CCA)	Alternate: Alexandra Mays, Assistant General
Angela Simpson, General Counsel and SVP, Legal	Counsel & Director, Regulatory Affairs
and Regulatory Affairs	
Charter Communications, Inc.	Alternate: Kathy Troughton, Director,
Glenn Clepper, Senior Director, Telephone	Telephone Regulatory
Regulatory	

Comcast Corporation	Alternate: Beth O'Donnell, Corporate
Matthew Christopher, Principal Engineer,	Executive Director, Regulatory Affairs
Communications Engineering	Executive Director, Regulatory Arrans
CTIA	Alternate:
Amy Bender, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs	Courtney Tolerico
Electronic Drive on Information Conton (EDIC)	Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC)	
Christopher J. Frascella, Fellow	Alternate Translitation Manager SV
Google LLC	Alternate: Tracy Holick, Manager of Voice
Craig Lennon, Global Partnerships Lead - Business	Infrastructure
Communications and Infrastructure	
INCOMPAS	
Christopher L. Shipley, Executive Director of Public	
Policy	
Lumen	
Philip Linse, Director, Public Policy & Government	
Affairs	
Maine Public Utilities Commission (MPUC)	
Michael Johnson, Utility Analyst	
National Association of Attorneys General	Alternate: Amanda Wentz, Assistant Attorney
(NAAG)	General in the Arkansas Attorney General's
Tracy Nayer, Special Deputy Attorney General in the	Office
North Carolina Attorney General's Office	
National Association of State Utility Consumer	
Advocates (NASUCA)	
Barrett Sheridan, Assistant Consumer Advocate,	
Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate	
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission (New	
Mexico PRC)	
Brady Tolleson, Public Utilities Economist	
North Dakota Public Service Commission	Alternate: Geralyn Schmaltz
Victor Schock	Administrative Officer
Director of Public Utilities	
NTCA-The Rural Broadband Association	Alternate: Tamber Ray, Regulatory Counsel
(NTCA)	,, ,
Brian Ford, Vice President – Federal Regulatory	
Peerless Network, Inc.	
Virginia Bodyfelt	
Director of Regulatory Affairs	
Public Service Commission of the District of	
Columbia (DC PSC)	
Lara Howley Walt, Senior Attorney Advisor	
Sinch Voice	
Allyson Blevins, Senior Director, Numbering Policy	
SIP Forum	
Richard Shockey, Chairman, Board of Directors	
TDS Telecommunications LLC (TDS)	
Paul Nejedlo, Senior Administrator-Number	
Management	
Telnyx	
TUHYA	

David Casem, CEO	
T-Mobile	Alternate: Scott Freiermuth, Principal
Rosemary Leist, Senior Manager, Wireless	Corporate Counsel, Government Affairs
Numbering Policy	
USTelecom - The Broadband Association	
(USTelecom)	
Josh Bercu, Vice President, Policy and Advocacy	
Verizon	Alternate: Sharon Pistachio, Principal Engineer
Dyan Adams, Distinguished Engineer - Network	
Engineering & Operations	
Vonage	Alternate: Michael Ortega, Head of U.S. North
Colin Brown	American Numbering Plan Management and
Vice President of Product for API & Carrier Services	Regulatory Compliance

Special Members (non-voting):

iconectiv, LLC (non-voting) Chris Drake, Senior Vice President, Corporate and	Alternate: Cathy McMahon, Senior Director, Account Management and Industry Relations
Business Development Somos, Inc. (non-voting)	Alternate: Florence Weber, Senior Director of
Joel Bernstein, Vice President, Regulatory and	NANPA
Public Policy	