Numbering Administration Oversight Working Group (NAOWG) 2023-2025

Co-Chair:	Phil Linse, Lumen
Co-Chair:	Lara Howley Walt, Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia
Co-Chair:	Karen Riepenkroger, T-Mobile

Voting Members:

10x People	Alternate:
Lisa Marie Maxson	John Nakamura
CEO	CRO
AT&T	Alternate:
Linda Richardson	George Guerra
Principal Network Planning Engineer, Network	Senior Manager - Network Support,
Operations	Engineering & Operations
Bandwidth	
Lisa Jill Freeman	
Vice President & Regulatory Compliance Officer –	
Office of the General Counsel	
Charter Communications, Inc.	Alternate:
Glenn Clepper	Kathleen Troughton
Senior Director, Telephone Regulatory	Senior Manager, Telephone Regulatory
Comcast Corporation	
Matthew Christopher	
Principal Engineer, Communications Engineering	
Cox	Alternate:
Sandra Jones	Angela Burbach
Technology Manager	Corporate Numbering Solutions Specialist
Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC)	
Christopher J. Frascella	
Fellow	
Highline	
Bridget Alexander White	
Staff Director – Business Development, JSI	
Lumen	
Philip Linse (Co-Chair)	
Director, Public Policy & Government Affairs	
Maine Public Utilities Commission	Alternate:
Michael Johnson	Jason Marco
Utility Analyst	Utility Analyst
Michigan Public Service Commission	
Joshua McConkie	
Senior Analyst, Telecommunications Division	
National Association of State Utility Consumer	
Advocates (NASUCA)	
Barrett Sheridan	
Assistant Consumer Advocate, Pennsylvania Office	
of Consumer Advocate	

NetNumber	Alternate:
Robbin Wells	Chuck Santos
Vice President of Technology	Senior Vice President of Software
	Development and Operations
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission	•
Brady Tolleson	
Public Utilities Economist	
North Dakota Public Service Commission	Alternate:
Victor Schock	Geralyn Schmaltz
Director of Public Utilities	Administrative Officer
Public Service Commission of the District of	
Columbia	
Lara Howley Walt (Co-Chair)	
Senior Attorney Advisor	
Telnyx	Alternate:
Olive Morris	David Casem
Regulatory Affairs Associate	CEO
T-Mobile	Alternate:
Karen Riepenkroger (Co-Chair)	Shaunna Forshee
Senior Engineer Systems Design	Senior Engineer Systems Design
Verizon	Alternate:
Dyan Adams	Sharon Pistachio
Distinguished Engineer - Network Engineering &	Principal Engineer
Operations	
Washington Utilities and Transportation	Alternate:
Commission	Jonathon Church
Rebecca Beaton	Senior Regulatory Analyst
Infrastructure Manager	

Special Members (non-voting):

REACH (Responsible Enterprises Against	
Customer Harassment)	
Isaac Schloss	
Chair, Government Affairs	