Office of the Bureau Chief

Peter Hun, Acting Bureau Chief

Hunter Deeley, Acting Chief of Staff Jeremy Marcus, Deputy Bureau Chief Keith Morgan, Deputy Bureau Chief Rakesh Patel, Deputy Bureau Chief Philip Rosario, Deputy Bureau Chief Pamela Gallant, Assistant Bureau Chief Matt Gibson, Assistant Bureau Chief Alice Jou, Assistant Bureau Chief Chris Sova, Assistant Bureau Chief David Strickland, On Detail Office of the Chariwoman Jolina Cuaresma, On Detail The White House Andy Hendrickson, Chief Technology Officer Jon Minkoff, Chief Data Officer Chris Linebaugh, Attorney-Advisor Michael Antonino, Legal Advisor Ryan McDonald, Legal Advisor Jaime McCoy, Legal Advisor Deborah Ridley, Assistant Management Specialist

Office of Management & Resources

Sheila Hayes, Assistant Bureau Chief

Fraud Division

Meghan Ingrisano, Division Chief Mehrdad Barikbin, Deputy Division Chief Victoria Randazzo, Assistant Division Chief

Market Disputes Resolution Division

Rosemary McEnery, Division Chief Lisa Griffin, Deputy Division Chief Lisa Saks, Assistant Division Chief

Telecommunications Consumers Division

Kristi Thompson, Division Chief Sharon Lee, Deputy Division Chief Jane van Benten, Deputy Division Chief Shana Yates, Deputy Division Chief Daniel Stepanicich, Assistant Division Chief Jeff Gary, Acting Assistant Division Chief

Spectum Enforcement Division

Elizabeth Mumaw, Division Chief Kimberly Cook, Deputy Division Chief Stephen Hanson, Deputy Division Chief Regina Brown, Assistant Division Chief Shannon Lipp, Assistant Division Chief

Investigations & Hearings Division

Patrick McGrath, Division Chief
Kalun Lee, Deputy Division Chief
Elizabeth Goldin, Assistant Division Chief
Georgina Feigen, Assistant Division Chief
Kenneth Schiebel, Assistant Division Chief
Drew Tobias, Assistant Division Chief
Pamela Kane, Special Counsel
Rana Shuler, Supervisory Management & Program Analyst
Lynn Kalagian, Supervisory EEO Specialist

Office of the Field Director

Michael Rhodes, Field Director
Peter Rached, Deputy Field Director
David Marks, Chief Counsel
Reggie Breshers, Counsel
Robert Keller, Counsel
Robert Kincaid, Counsel
Andrew Leja, Counsel
Erica McMahon, Counsel

Revised: 12/2/2024