

Enforcement Bureau

Office of the Bureau Chief

Loyaan A. Egal, Bureau Chief

Peter Hyun, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chief of Staff Jeremy Marcus, Deputy Bureau Chief Keith Morgan, Deputy Bureau Chief Rakesh Patel, Deputy Bureau Chief Philip Rosario, Deputy Bureau Chief Hunter Deeley, Assistant Bureau Chief Pamela Gallant, Assistant Bureau Chief Matt Gibson. Assistant Bureau Chief Alice Jou, Assistant Bureau Chief Chris Sova, Assistant Bureau Chief David Strickland, Assistant Bureau Chief Jolina Cuaresma, Senior Policy Counsel Andy Hendrickson, Chief Technology Officer Jon Minkoff. Chief Data Officer Chris Linebaugh, Attorney-Advisor Michael Antonino, Legal Advisor Ryan McDonald, Legal Advisor Victoria Randazzo, Legal Advisor Deborah Ridley, Assistant Management Specialist

Office of Management & Resources

Sheila Hayes, Assistant Bureau Chief

Fraud Division

Meghan Ingrisano, Chief Mehrdad Barikbin, Deputy Chief

Market Disputes Resolution Division

Rosemary McEnery, Chief Lisa Griffin, Deputy Chief Lisa Saks, Assistant Division Chief

Telecommunications Consumers Division

Kristi Thompson, Chief Sharon Lee, Deputy Chief Jane van Benten, Deputy Chief Shana Yates, Deputy Chief Daniel Stepanicich, Assistant Division Chief Jeff Gary, Acting Assistant Division Chief

Spectum Enforcement Division

Elizabeth Mumaw, Chief Kimberly Cook, Deputy Chief Stephen Hanson, Deputy Chief Regina Brown, Assistant Division Chief Shannon Lipp, Assistant Division Chief

Investigations & Hearings Division

Patrick McGrath, Division Chief Kalun Lee, Deputy Division Chief Georgina Feigen, Assistant Division Chief Vacant, Assistant Division Chief Elizabeth Goldin, Assistant Division Chief Kenneth Schiebel, Assistant Division Chief Pamela Kane, Special Counsel Rana Shuler, Supervisory Management & Program Analyst Lynn Kalagian, Supervisory EEO Specialist

Office of the Field Director

Michael Rhodes, Field Director Peter Rached, Deputy Director David Marks, Chief Counsel Reggie Breshers, Counsel Robert Keller, Counsel Robert Kincaid, Counsel Andrew Leja, Counsel Erica McMahon, Counsel