Office of the Bureau Chief

Patrick Webre, Acting Bureau Chief

Hunter Deeley, Acting Chief of Staff
Keith Morgan, Deputy Bureau Chief
Philip Rosario, Deputy Bureau Chief
Pamela Gallant, Assistant Bureau Chief
Matt Gibson, Assistant Bureau Chief
Alice Jou, Assistant Bureau Chief
Jolina Cuaresma, Senior Policy Counsel
Andy Hendrickson, Chief Technology Officer
Jon Minkoff, Chief Data Officer
Michael Antonino, Legal Advisor
Ryan McDonald, Legal Advisor
Jaime McCoy, Legal Advisor
Deborah Ridley, Assistant Management Specialist

Office of Management & Resources

Sheila Hayes, Assistant Bureau Chief

Fraud Division

Meghan Ingrisano, Division Chief Victoria Randazzo, Deputy Division Chief

Market Disputes Resolution Division

Rosemary McEnery, Division Chief Lisa Griffin, Deputy Division Chief Lisa Saks, Assistant Division Chief

Telecommunications Consumers Division

Jane van Benten, Division Chief Sharon Lee, Deputy Division Chief Daniel Stepanicich, Deputy Division Chief Jeff Gary, Assistant Division Chief

Office of the Field Director

Investigations & Hearings Division

Christopher Sova, Division Chief

Kalun Lee, Deputy Division Chief

Elizabeth Goldin, Deputy Division Chief

Georgina Feigen, Assistant Division Chief Drew Tobias, Assistant Division Chief Pamela Kane, Special Counsel

Rana Shuler, Supervisory Management & Program Analyst

Lynn Kalagian, Supervisory EEO Specialist

Michael Rhodes, Field Director
Peter Rached, Deputy Field Director
David Marks, Chief Counsel
Reggie Breshers, Counsel
Robert Keller, Counsel
Robert Kincaid, Counsel
Andrew Leja, Counsel
Erica McMahon, Counsel

Spectum Enforcement Division

Elizabeth Mumaw, Division Chief Stephen Hanson, Deputy Division Chief Regina Brown, Assistant Division Chief Shannon Lipp, Assistant Division Chief

Revised: 4/3/2025